2011 is for Photaf3D

Posted: January 2, 2011 in Android, Photos and Design
Tags: , , ,

Hello 2011. I’m not gonna blabber about the overrated long list of New Year resolutions that everybody makes during that time of year. It’s basically out with the bad stuff and in with the new for me, but not necessarily in with the good ones since I don’t know any way of filtering those out. I’m not making any sense here am I?

Anyway, I recently got my hands on this really cool application called Photaf 3D Panorama. It creates, well…Panoramas. The free version is typically what you would get on a free app namely, the basic app function and ads, ads and did I mention ads? The Pro version on the other hand gives you the ability to take HD panoramas and gets rid of those ads.

Rule of thumb? No picture, No talk. So here you go.

SM City Cyberzone and Northwing respectively. Although not quite as powerful as the RobotView, It is quite a sufficient app to have if you want simple panoramic pictures.

If you are running on Android and would like a copy of the app feel free to ask. I might give you something “extra” since it’s the start of 2011.

More at my Flickr page.

Leave a comment